Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
14 avril 2019

Ian Thorpe

5ad7614113b4b4d618a4cdcacc91c525Ian James Thorpe is a Australian swimmer,medalist of the Order of the Australia.He was born on October 13, 1982 in Sydney.He is with 5 Olympic titles, the Australian having won the most Olympic gold medals.

During an interview,he answers a few questions :

-Have you ever thought about doing another sport after your retirement in swimming?

-Yes, I have already thought of doing another sport but few sports interest me and then I do not see myself doing another sport.

-How old were you in your first race?

-I was 7 years old in my first race.

-How did you get to that level in swimming?

-I have made a lot of effort,I believed in my self for to not drop swimming.

 

I would never forget this interview with Ian Thorpe !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité