Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
20 avril 2019

My trip !

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "travel in australia"During my stay in Australia, i have looked the great Barrier reef.

She is verry beautiful. I did diving with my brother who lives in Canberra.

The first day, we have done rafting and surfing. After, we are going to swim.

The second day, we have seen kangaroos. We have done paddle boarding in a river.

the third day, we did a bangee jump. After, my brother went home ( in Canberra).

I went swimming again on the fourth day. The afternoon, i have gone to see wombats, i had never seen.

The evening, i went to party with my cousin and her father. We did not sleep at night .

But it's not finished yet ! I have seen a dingo and a koala !

it was extraordinary ...?!  It's the best trip of all. The fifth day, i serfed a second time and i have played
football.
I have gone at Sydney and i have seen a Sydney Opera .

He is verry beautiful ! T
he sixth day,my cousin and her father are gone to see my father at Canbera.

After, i rested in the villa because i am very tired.






 

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "plonger sous marine"Résultat de recherche d'images pour "saut a l'elastique"Résultat de recherche d'images pour "barrière de corail en australie"


 Today,is the last day of my trip in Australia. I do not want to go back to France because australia is a beautiful country. For my last day, I swam with sharks. It was so good ! The evening,  I took the plane at Sydney for go to Frence.

Goodbay everyone !!!

 


 


 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité